Individuals — OLEARIUS

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
0 Thursday, June 6, 2019 12:49 PM
380 4 302 78 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:59 AM
0 Thursday, June 6, 2019 12:53 PM
0 Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:59 AM
0 Thursday, June 6, 2019 12:43 PM
342 0 282 60 Monday, February 3, 2020 8:26 AM
419 2 337 81 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2:04 PM
350 0 307 43 Friday, September 6, 2019 8:19 AM
383 0 338 44 Monday, October 28, 2019 12:34 PM
378 0 312 66 Monday, October 28, 2019 12:34 PM
376 0 323 53 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:59 AM
354 0 275 78 Monday, October 7, 2019 8:49 AM
0 357 Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:34 AM
343 0 296 47 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 12:26 PM
0 364 Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:35 AM
387 2 311 75 Monday, October 7, 2019 8:49 AM
381 0 348 33 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:15 AM
338 0 288 50 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:59 AM
476 3 400 76 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:29 AM
411 11 338 72 Monday, October 28, 2019 12:34 PM
383 3 309 74 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2:08 PM
428 1 350 77 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:59 AM